Cover - Annual Review 2021.jpg


Thanks are due to those listed below for their contributions to the website over the years. Please send unpublished transcripts or other useful resources to jonathan at (see Help page).

Neil Allen (39 Essex Chambers)

Anonymous (the patient's solicitor)

Tim Baldwin (Garden Court Chambers)

James Batey (Court of Protection)

Jonathan Butler (Deans Court Chambers)

Victoria Butler-Cole (39 Essex Chambers)

Chris Buttler (Matrix Chambers)

Oliver Carter (Irwin Mitchell Solicitors)

Colin Challenger (Lamb Chambers)

Christine Hutchinson Christine Hutchinson (Edge Training)

Ben Conroy (Conroys Solicitors)

Liz Conroy (Conroys Solicitors)

Mathieu Culverhouse (Irwin Mitchell)

Philippa Curran (O'Donnells Solicitors)

Helen Curtis (Garden Court Chambers)

Laura Davidson (No 5 Chambers)

Rheian Davies (DH Law)

DS (User:Ds)

Jolanta Edwards (Peter Edwards Law)

Claire Fife (Mental Health Legislation Manager, Welsh Assembly Government)

James Gatenby (Chavasse Chambers)

Kris Gledhill (Southside Legal Publishing)

Richard Jones (Blake Morgan LLP)

Penny Letts (Elder Law Journal editor)

Jonathan Litchfield (Burke Niazi Soliciors)

David Lock (Landmark Chambers)

Kate Luscombe (Abbotstone Law)

Sophy Miles (Doughty Street Chambers)

Gina Morgan (Finance Officer, Avon and Wiltshire MH Partnership NHS Trust)

Michael Paget (Garden Court Chambers)

Roger Pezzani (Garden Court Chambers)

Kathren Quinn (Clerk to Theis J)

Barbara Rich (5 Stone Buildings)

Alex Ruck Keene (39 Essex Chambers)

Matthew Seligman (Campbell-Taylor Solicitors)

A Solicitor (Weightmans LLP)

Amy Street (3 Serjeants' Inn)

Paul Thorpe (Rochdale MBC)

Donald Tiong (Bison Solicitors)

Ben Troke (Hill Dickinson LLP)

Will Whitaker (Bindmans)

Karen Wolton (Wolton & Co Solicitors)


Thanks also to the following:

  • Joe Ury (BAILII) for assistance with automating the replacement of 'Not on Bailii at time of writing' messages with automatic, daily Bailii links when transcripts are published on BAILII.